Sunshine Terrace Foundation honors four emeriti

Recognition plaques will soon be placed in the Sunshine Terrace entryway honoring four people who were recently given “trustee emeriti” status. Those recognized are Vernon Beuler, Merrill C. Daines, Eastman N. Hatch and Kathrun Wanlass. According to the Sunshine Terrace Foundation, the four were recognized for “their distinguished and meritorious service, outstanding leadership, and exceptional contributions to the Foundation.” The awards were announced at the “Transforming Power of Music” concert that was presented in support of Music Therapy Services at the Sunshine Terrace Foundation.Craig Jessop, McKenna Miller, Liz Wooley, Cindy Dewey, Letha Mark and guitar duo Mike and Corey Christiansen performed.

Free News Delivery by Email

Would you like to have the day's news stories delivered right to your inbox every evening? Enter your email below to start!